Tenerife Attractions touristiques - Tenerife îles Canaries - Espagne

Attractions touristiques de Tenerife

Tenerife Îles Canaries

Tenerife

Propriété de Tenerife

Hôtels de Tenerife

Tenerife Vols

Location de voitures de Tenerife

Attractions de Tenerife

Aéroport de Tenerife

Golf de Tenerife

Fêtes de Tenerife

Appartements de Tenerife

Villas de Tenerife

Biens immobiliers de Tenerife

Temps de Tenerife

Histoire de Tenerife

Tenerife Water Park

Zoos de Tenerife

Courses de Tenerife

Recherche de Tenerife

Appartements espagnols

Villas Espagnoles

Vacances espagnoles

Hôtels espagnols

Ventes de propriété

Vols bon marché

Contacter

Location de vacances Villa

Golf l'Espagne

Ibiza

Liens

Mallorca

Menorca

Barcelona

Madrid

Torrevieja

Îles Canaries

Attractions touristiques de Tenerife

Tenerife a beaucoup d'endroits pour vous pour visiter tandis que vous restez là. Il y a des attractions pour chacun, si vous allez voir des Amis ou la Famille et apportez aux Gosses ! Avec tous les recours dans les 2 heures de Reina Sofia Aéroport il y a toujours une variété de choses pour vous à faire, en dépendant si vous planifiez un jour férié de plage se détenant ou un jour férié actif, Tenerife prépare des repas pour chacun !!!

Appréciez la variété du littoral de Tenerife, de vos plages abritées au paradis faisant de la planche à voile. Les plages les plus populaires sont principalement au Sud dans et autour de Playa de las Americas et de Los Cristianos. Bateaux de Tenerife 217 miles de côte avec la plongée des falaises dans Los Gigantes sur la Côte Ouest au croissant Sablonneux dans la ville du Nord-est, Las Teresitas. 

Locations d'appartement de Tenerife

Il y a l'abondance d'Appartements de Jour férié pour louer, dans les recours de Tenerife, si vous voulez un appartement fondamental juste pour poser votre tête pour un appartement de jour férié nocturne ou luxueux avec l'abondance d'équipement !

Si ce que vous cherchez plus d'un jour férié actif il y a l'abondance d'endroits pour vous pour visiter et les choses pour vous à faire ! En incluant les parcs D'eau, dont ils ont deux ans, Agua Sur et Parc océanique, Le Monde de Jour férié de Parc à thème, Sioux City - le parc de cow-boy où 'les bons' et les 'méchants' luttent pour leurs vies !! Camel Safari park où vous pouvez même prendre un trajet de chameau ! Aqua atterrissent avec un spectacle de dauphin vivant ! Palmitos Park un jardin subtropical et un aquarium et Mundo Aborigen, ici vous trouverez environ 100 modèle gaunches dans les poses anciennes différentes ! Il y a l'abondance de tours en bateau et d'excursions différentes que les compagnies organisent autour de l'île en incluant Whale regardant et Air Chaud se gonflant avec les vues fantastiques de Mont Tiede.

Si vous allez pour un jour férié 'du parti' sans doute vous ne vous lèverez pas très tôt, mais ne vous inquiétez pas, beaucoup de ces activités sont ouvertes tard. Mais si son de fête que vous voulez alors il n'y a pas où mieux alors Playa de las Americas, le recours reprend conscience la nuit, surtout en bas la Bande de la Veronica infâme que cela a bourrée plein de magasins, restaurants, barres et boîtes de nuit - la meilleure vie nocturne sur l'île ! Juste au sud de Playas de las Americas, Los Cristanios est un recours plus sophistiqué que son voisin enjoué ! Avec une vie nocturne plus détendue, les barres et les restaurants conviennent plus aux couples et aux familles.

Si votre dans votre Tenerife Water Sports, donc les Îles Canaries sont un endroit brillant pour aller, Tenerife a tenu le Championnat Mondial Faisant de la planche à voile la compétition. Avec plusieurs planche à voile et l'école plongeant si votre un débutant ou veulent se remettre à vos connaissances vous pouvez. C'est aussi idéal pour le surf et a de grandes criques pour le snorkeling et la plongée sous-marine.

Si vous préféreriez voler alors il y a plus de 40 populaires enlèvent des points sur l'île - contactez s'il vous plaît le Tenerife l'école Paraglissant. Numéro de téléphone : 0034 922 763857 ou 929 309289.

Tenerife NightLife

Si son de fête que vous voulez alors il n'y a pas où mieux alors Playa de las Americas dans Tenerife, le recours reprend conscience la nuit, surtout en bas la Bande de la Veronica célèbre l'endroit de vie nocturne le plus chaud dans Tenerife

Tenerife a une culture stupéfiante, avec leur dernier début le matin, longues fractures pour le déjeuner une petite sieste, avec la famille se rassemblant environ de 14h00 environ à 17h00, ensuite en arrière pour travailler jusqu'à ce qu'ils reviennent au fait de dîner et au fait de socialiser dans les premières heures du matin ! Ensemble avec leur attitude couchée il rend Tenerife un endroit fantastique pour visiter en vacances ou peut-être encore plus long......

Zoos de Tenerife

Loro Parque (Zoo / Parrot Park)

Loro Parque célèbre mondial dans Tenerife est un Zoo stupéfiant c'est la classe sans aucun doute mondiale !!!

Vérifiez aussi la page de zoo pour l'équitation de chameau !

Tenerife Whale Watching

Il y a l'abondance d'endroits qui font Whale regardant dans Tenerife tous l'un ou l'autre à Playas de las Americas, Los Cristianos et Los Gigantes. Beaucoup partent du Côlon Puerto (le Port Columbus), Playa de las Americas, c'est une jolie plage et de valeur une visite auparavant ou après vous Whale regardant l'aventure !!

Musées de Tenerife

Tenerife a beaucoup de Musées et centres D'art, en vous prenant par l'histoire et l'héritage de l'île et en mettant les beaux-arts en valeur.

Mont Teide Tenerife

Le Mont de Tenerife Tiede est le plus haut Sommet de l'Espagne. Les Mondes le troisième plus grand Volcan qui durent sont entrés en éruption en 1909. À 3 717,91 mètres (12198 ft) forme le plus haut pic dans le Territoire espagnol.

Plages de Tenerife

Tenerife a et la gamme de belles plages et ceux-ci sont pour quoi l'île sont les plus célèbres typiquement ! Vous devriez tirer le meilleur parti des îles le littoral divers.

Pêche de Tenerife

Tenerife a toute l'année la pêche ! Si vous êtes un pêcheur régulier ou quelqu'un qui veut attraper votre premier morceau ! Tous les âges aimeront la pêche ici dans Tenerife !

Les pyramides noires de Tenerife

Tenerife a ses propres pyramides - son fonctionnaire !! Basé au Sud de Tenerife, Guimar. Ils valent certainement un regard - et un grand jour !!

Locations d'appartement de Tenerife

Il y a l'abondance d'Appartements pour louer pour votre jour férié, dans les recours de Tenerife, si vous voulez un appartement fondamental juste pour poser votre tête une nuit ou luxueux avec une abondance d'équipement !

Jardins de Tenerife

Il y a l'énorme variété de vie d'équipement sur l'île de Tenerife, bien que le sud soit relativement sec et stérile. Beaucoup de personnes qui visitent l'île profitent des nombreuses excursions qui sont organisées pour prendre dans Flora immense et Faune !

Promenade à pied de Tenerife

Tenerife est un endroit brillant pour aller en marchant il y a l'abondance de différentes 'promenades' disposées pour les enthousiastes. Avec Mont Tiede et parcs nationaux, son une destination brillante pour les randonneurs et très populaire. Si votre pas un enthousiaste marchant est là toujours beaucoup de promenades plus apprivoisées pour vous pour apprécier à votre promenade tranquille !

Jeep & safaris de vélo quadruples dans Tenerife

Si vous préféreriez vous reposer et détendre et toujours voir l'île entière alors des safaris de Jeep sont probablement plus pour vous ! En commençant le Côlon de Puerto vous irez directement au tour ! N'ayez pas peur que les guides de tour soient extrêmement raisonnables et ce n'est pas un trajet d'une articulation blanc cette excursion est convenable pour tous les âges.

Vacances de Tenerife

Tenerife est une grande destination de Jour férié du tout votre âge, si vous êtes avec la famille ou les amis - il y a un recours ici pour aller à vos besoins.

Bacs de Tenerife

Juste parce que vous avez choisi au Jour férié dans Tenerife ne signifie pas que vous devez rester là tout le temps ! Pourquoi pas visiter certaines des autres belles îles aux Canaries ?!

Tenerife Gay

Le sexe gai et Lesbien est juridique en Espagne, la majorité est 16 et fini. Comme les mêmes lois à Territoire principal Espagne s'appliquent aux Îles Canaries c'est le même dans Tenerife.

Informations utiles de Tenerife

Les renseignements suivants que vous pouvez trouver utile, j'ai énuméré des nombres, des renseignements importants et des bouts utiles qui aideront à rendre votre séjour dans Tenerife plus agréable et souligner libre...

Casinos de Tenerife

Il y a quelques Casinos dans les recours principaux de Tenerife, certains basés dans les hôtels.

Cuisine de Tenerife

Îles Canaries la nourriture locale sont une combinaison de recettes espagnoles traditionnelles avec une influence latino-américaine et africaine. Vous pouvez tenir à l'écart de la nourriture espagnole standard et des nombreux restaurants de style « internationaux » orientés par les touristes.

Le terrain de camping de Tenerife

Il y a seulement un terrain de camping dans Tenerife, en Campant Nauta au Canada Blanca, Santa Cruz.

Attractions touristiques de Gran Canaria

 Playa de las Americas

 Puerto de la Cruz

 Santa Cruz

 Los Cristianos

 La Laguna

 El Medano

 Los Realejos

 La Orotava

 Los Gigantes

 La Gomera

 Tenerife (carte de site)

 Location d'appartement

 Vie nocturne de Tenerife

 Tenerife Mont Teide

 Baleines de Tenerife

 Sports d'eau de Tenerife

 Plages de Tenerife

 Musées de Tenerife

 Jardins de Tenerife

 Pêche de Tenerife

 Pyramides de Tenerife

 Jeep Safaris de Tenerife

 Bacs de Tenerife

 Casinos de Tenerife

 Logement de Tenerife

 Auberges de Tenerife

 Cuisine de Tenerife

 Club de football de Tenerife

 Tenerife informations utiles

 Carte de Tenerife

 Pyramides de Tenerife

 Barres de Tenerife Gay

 Promenade à pied de Tenerife

 Sur Reina Aiport

 Los Rodeos Aéroport

 Vols bon marché Tenerife

 Resorts de Tenerife

 Chayofa

 Las Galletas

 Adeje

 Costa del Silencio

 Fanabe

 Golf del Sur

 Guaza

 Masca

 Los Abrigos

 Teresitas

 Garachico

 Amarilla Golf

 Playa Paraiso

 Callao Salvaje

 La Palma

 Fuerteventura

 Lanzarote

 Gran Canaria

 El Hierro

 Gran Canaria

Hôtels dans Tenerife

Annuaire d'hôtel Tenerife

Hôtel Tenerife

 

Attractions touristiques de Tenerife

Tenerife Îles Canaries - l'Espagne

 

Attractions touristiques de Tenerife - Tenerife Îles Canaries - l'Espagne. La propriété de louer ou acheter, le tourisme autour de l'île de Tenerife, Îles Canaries, Espagne. Vacances de Tenerife.

 

Spanish Apartments Apartamentos Españoles Spanische Wohnungen Appartements Espagnols Appartamenti Spagnoli Apartamentos espanhóis Испанские виллы

Tenerife Tourist Attractions - Tenerife Canary Islands - Spain

Tenerife Tourist Attractions

Tenerife Canary Islands


Tenerife Property

Tenerife Hotels

Tenerife Flights

Tenerife Car Hire

Tenerife Attractions

Tenerife Airport

Tenerife Golf

Tenerife Fiestas

Tenerife Apartments

Tenerife Villas

Tenerife Real Estate

Tenerife Weather

Tenerife History

Tenerife Water Park

Tenerife Zoos

Tenerife Shopping

Tenerife Search

Spanish Apartments

Spanish Villas

Spanish Holidays

Spanish Hotels

Property Sales

Cheap Flights


Holiday Villa Rental

Golf Spain








Canary Islands

Tenerife Tourist Attractions

Tenerife has many places for you to visit whilst you are staying there. There are attractions for everyone, whether you are visiting with Friends or the Family and bringing the Kids! With all resorts within 2 hours of Reina Sofia Airport there is always a variety of things for you to do, depending whether you are planning a relaxing beach holiday or an active holiday, Tenerife caters for everyone!!!

Enjoy the variety of Tenerife's coastline, from your sheltered beaches to windsurfing paradise. The most popular beaches are mainly in the South in and around Playa de las Americas and Los Cristianos. Tenerife boats 217 miles of shoreline with plunging cliffs in Los Gigantes on the West Coast to the Sandy crescent in the North-eastern town, Las Teresitas. 

Tenerife Apartment Rentals

There are plenty of Holiday Apartments to rent, in the resorts of Tenerife, whether you want a basic apartment just to lay your head for a night or luxurious holiday apartment with plenty of facilities!

If your looking for more of an active holiday there are plenty of places for you to visit and things for you to do! Including the Water parks, of which they are two, Agua Sur and Ocean Park, The Theme park Holiday World, Sioux City - the cowboy park where 'goodies' and the 'baddies' fight for their lives!! The Camel Safari park where you can even take a camel ride! Aqua land with a live dolphin show! Palmitos Park a subtropical garden and aquarium and Mundo Aborigen, here you will find 100 or so model gaunches in various ancient poses! There are plenty of boat trips and various excursions that companies organise around the island including Whale watching and Hot Air ballooning with fantastic views of Mount Tiede.

If you are going for a 'party' holiday no doubt you won't be getting up very early, but don't worry, many of these activities are open late. But if its partying you want then there's no where better then Playa de las Americas, the resort comes to life at night, especially down the infamous Veronica's Strip that's crammed full of shops, restaurants, bars and nightclubs - the best nightlife on the island! Just south of Playas de las Americas, Los Cristanios is a more sophisticated resort than its playful neighbour! With a more relaxed nightlife, the bars and restaurants are more suited to couples and families.

If your into your Tenerife Water Sports, then the Canary Islands is a brilliant place to go, Tenerife has held the World Championship Windsurfing competition. With several windsurfing and diving school's if your a beginner or want to brush up on your skills you can. It is also ideal for surfing and has  great coves for snorkelling and scuba diving.

If you'd prefer to be flying then there are more than 40 popular take off points on the island - please contact the Tenerife Paragliding school. Telephone number: 0034 922 763857 or 929 309289.

Tenerife NightLife

If its partying you want then there's no where better then Playa de las Americas in Tenerife, the resort comes to life at night, especially down the famous Veronica's Strip the hottest nightlife location in Tenerife

Tenerife has an amazing culture, with their late start in the morning, long breaks for lunch a little siesta, with the family gathering from around 2pm till about 5pm, then back to work until they are back to dining and socialising into the early hours of the morning! Together with their laid back attitude it makes Tenerife a fantastic place either to visit on Holiday or maybe even longer......

Tenerife Zoos

Loro Parque (Zoo / Parrot Park)

The world famous Loro Parque in Tenerife is an amazing Zoo that's definitely world class!!!

Also check out the zoo page for camel riding!

Tenerife Whale Watching

There are plenty of places that do Whale watching in Tenerife all either at Playas de las Americas, Los Cristianos and Los Gigantes. Many leave from Puerto Colon (Port Columbus), Playa de las Americas, this is a lovely beach and worth a visit either before or after you Whale watching adventure!!

Tenerife Museums

Tenerife has many Museums and Art centres, taking you through the history and heritage of the island and showing off the fine art.

Mount Teide Tenerife

Tenerife's Mount Tiede is Spain's highest Summit. The Worlds third largest Volcano that last erupted in 1909. At 3717.91 metres (12198 ft) forms the highest peak in Spanish Territory.

Tenerife Beaches

Tenerife has and array of beautiful beaches and these are what the island are typically most famous for! You should make the most of the islands diverse coastline.

Tenerife Fishing

Tenerife has all year round fishing! Whether you are a regular fisherman or someone that wants to catch your first bite! All ages will love the fishing here in Tenerife!

Tenerife's Black Pyramids

Tenerife has its own pyramids -its official!! Based in the South of Tenerife, Guimar. They are certainly worth a look - and a great day out!!

Tenerife Apartment Rentals

There are plenty of Apartments to rent for your holiday, in the resorts of Tenerife, whether you want a basic apartment just to lay your head a night or luxurious with an abundance of facilities!

Tenerife Gardens

There is enormous variety of plant life on the island of Tenerife, although the south is relatively dry and barren. Many people that visit the island take advantage of the many excursions that are organised to take in the immense Flora and Fauna!

Tenerife Walking

Tenerife is a brilliant place to go walking there are plenty of different 'walks' set out for enthusiasts. With Mount Tiede and National parks, its a brilliant destination for hikers and very popular. If your not a walking enthusiast there are still a lot of tamer walks for you to enjoy at your leisurely stroll!

Jeep & Quad Bike Safaris in Tenerife

If you'd prefer to sit back and relax and still see the whole island then a Jeep safaris is probably more for you! Beginning Puerto Colon you will go straight into the tour! Don't worry the tour guides are extremely sensible and it is not a white knuckle ride this excursion is suitable for all ages.

Tenerife Holidays

Tenerife is a great Holiday destination whatever your age, whether you are with the family or friends - there is a resort here to suit your needs.

Tenerife Ferries

Just because you have chosen to Holiday in Tenerife does not mean that you have to stay there the whole time! Why not visit some of the other beautiful islands in the Canaries?!

Tenerife Gay

Gay and Lesbian sex is legal in Spain, the age of consent is 16 and over. As the same laws in Mainland Spain apply in the Canary Islands it is the same in Tenerife.

Tenerife Useful Information

The following information you may find helpful, I have listed numbers, important information and useful tips that will help make your stay in Tenerife more enjoyable and stress free...

Tenerife Casinos

There are a few Casinos in the main resorts of Tenerife, some based in hotels.

Tenerife Cuisine

Canary Islands local food is a combination of traditional Spanish recipes with an Latin American and African influence. You can get away from the standard Spanish food, and the many tourist-oriented "international" style restaurants.

Tenerife's Campsite

There is only one campsite in Tenerife, Camping Nauta in Canada Blanca, Santa Cruz.

Gran Canaria Tourist Attractions

 Playa de las Americas

 Puerto de la Cruz

 Santa Cruz

 Los Cristianos

 La Laguna

 El Medano

 Los Realejos

 La Orotava

 Los Gigantes

 La Gomera

 Tenerife (Site Map)

 Apartment Rental

 Tenerife Nightlife

 Tenerife Mount Teide

 Tenerife Whales

 Tenerife Water Sports

 Tenerife Beaches

 Tenerife Museums

 Tenerife Gardens

 Tenerife Fishing

 Tenerife Pyramids

 Tenerife Jeep Safaris

 Tenerife Ferries

 Tenerife Casinos

 Tenerife Accommodation

 Tenerife Hostels

 Tenerife Cuisine

 Tenerife Football Club

 Tenerife Useful Info

 Tenerife Map

 Tenerife Pyramids

 Tenerife Gay Bars

 Tenerife Walking

 Sur Reina Aiport

 Los Rodeos Airport

 Cheap Flights Tenerife

 Tenerife Resorts


 Las Galletas


 Costa del Silencio


 Golf del Sur



 Los Abrigos



 Amarilla Golf

 Playa Paraiso

 Callao Salvaje

 La Palma



 Gran Canaria

 El Hierro

 Gran Canaria

Hotels in Tenerife

Tenerife Hotel Directory

Hotel Tenerife


Tenerife Tourist Attractions

Tenerife Canary Islands - Spain


Tenerife Tourist Attractions - Tenerife Canary Islands - Spain. Property to rent or buy, tourism around the island of Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain. Tenerife holidays.